Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP Lawyers Recognized Nationally As Leading Practitioners


published 06/09/2010

The following eleven TDS lawyers have been recognized by Lexpert in 2010 as leaders in their respective areas: Richard H.G. Adams (property development), Robert J.M. Adkins (property development), Donald G. Douglas (insolvency - non-litigation, insolvency - litigation, litigation - corporate commercial), Robin M. Kersey (employment - management, labour - management), Jeffrey A. Kowall (mining), Gordon A. McKinnon (personal injury), E. William Olson, Q.C. (litigation - corporate commercial), Chrys Pappas, Q.C. (corporate commercial, banking and property development), P. Michael Sinclair, Q.C. (corporate commercial and corporate mid-market), John D. Stefaniuk (environmental and property development) and Gregory J. Tallon (corporate commercial and corporate mid-market).

DISCLAIMER: This article is presented for informational purposes only. The content does not constitute legal advice or solicitation and does not create a solicitor client relationship. The views expressed are solely the authors’ and should not be attributed to any other party, including Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP (TDS), its affiliate companies or its clients. The authors make no guarantees regarding the accuracy or adequacy of the information contained herein or linked to via this article. The authors are not able to provide free legal advice. If you are seeking advice on specific matters, please contact Keith LaBossiere, CEO & Managing Partner at, or 204.934.2587. Please be aware that any unsolicited information sent to the author(s) cannot be considered to be solicitor-client privileged.

While care is taken to ensure the accuracy for the purposes stated, before relying upon these articles, you should seek and be guided by legal advice based on your specific circumstances. We would be pleased to provide you with our assistance on any of the issues raised in these articles.